Version History is available in the toolbar. Here you can save the current state of the document as its own version, or open revision history.
Revision history lists all versions of the document. You can re-name the versions or even restore an older version in this view.
A Note about Versioning:
As soon as you upload a document, it will be automatically saved as the initial version. Any changes you make are considered a new version. You can manually save versions as you work, or Harbour will auto-save your changes as new version each time you close the editor.
Harbour is saving changes automatically at all times so there is no need to worry about losing any work.